Diamond Jewellery in Adelaide Central Plaza

Our Adelaide Showroom is open five days a week with extended late night Christmas trading hours, showcasing an exquisite range of engagement rings and diamond jewellery. We offer Showroom and Virtual Appointments to all of our local, interstate and international clients.

 
 

Contact Solid Gold Diamonds Adelaide

Adelaide Central Plaza - David Jones Building
Level 1, 100 Rundle Mall
ADELAIDE South Australia 5000
Google Maps Directions
Adelaide Central Plaza Directions

Phone: (08) 7088 2588
Email: webenquiries@solidgold.com.au

Visit Adelaide’s Bespoke Jewellers

Showroom Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

Christmas/NY Opening Hours

Tuesday 21st December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 22nd December 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 23rd December 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 24th December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 28th December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 29th December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 30th December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 31st December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January Closed
Monday 3rd January 10:00am - 5:00pm

About Our Jewellers in Adelaide

For more than 30 years, Solid Gold Diamonds has been helping Australians define every occasion with unique jewellery pieces. Having gained a reputation for sourcing the best quality diamonds from Australia and around the world, Solid Gold Diamonds at Adelaide Central Plaza is now home to one of the finest jewellery showrooms in South Australia.

Showcasing our extensive range of bespoke jewellery, you will find a large range of diamond and jewellery options in store, and a live video feed direct to our state-of-the-art manufacturer workshop in Perth. If you’re searching for something a little more unique, our talented jewellers can create a custom-designed piece for you.

Solid Gold Diamond Jewellers - Adelaide Showroom

Visit Solid Gold Diamond Jewellers in Adelaide, located in Adelaide Central Plaza today and our team can help you shop for your perfect engagement ring, wedding band, diamond jewellery or even the highly sought after Western Australian Argyle pink diamonds.

Diamond Jeweller in Adelaide, Australia

Located in Adelaide Central Plaza in Rundle Mall.
You will find our Showroom on level one via the escalators.